Building Awesomeness!
 
Picture
YAY! Good news! Even though I wouldn't even call it news...

ANYWAY I just wanted to share some of my Ninjago customs with you guys, so here they are!


Picture
This is my custom Blacksmith Kai and his workbench.

Picture
This is Pink Zane, or as Cole would call him (awesomely) "Pinkie".

Picture
This is my mailman with a custom decal torso, legs, arms, head and letter. Also, the rice hat is custom painted bronze-tan.

Picture
As you can see, the back of the head is also painted with custom hair.

Picture
Next up, we have custom Ninjago hair!

From right to left: Jay, Zane, Cole, and Teenage Lloyd/Golden Lloyd.


Picture
This is my custom painted Damaged Zane, as shown in the episode "Rise of the Great Devourer".

Picture
Finally, we have our ninja's replacement weapons.

From Left to right: Kai's Silver Fire Sword, Zane's Silver Shuriken, Jay's Black Nunchuks, and Cole's Scythe.


If there are more customs I build in the future, I will definitely post them!

                                                                                                                           GO NINJA GO!!!

Harrison
3/12/2015 01:22:20 pm

How did you make the customized Pink Zane? I would so buy it from you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Woohoo!

    Ok! Ok! Ninjago is-a-coming! 2013 December 15th! Look at the post!

    Archives

    October 2013

    Categories

    All